TV Listings

Print HELP
What's Happening!!

What's Happening!!

Raj, Dwayne and Rerun are three working-class young men dealing with school life, love and the regular antics of teenagers growing up. They routinely launch get-rich-quick schemes, which regularly go awry. They also have to deal with the interference of Raj's bratty little sister, Dee.

Aug 05, 1976
Original Network:
  • Rate this show:
    3.6 / 5.0
    Avg. 3.6 (6 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for What's Happening!!

Episode Air Date Channel

The Firing Squad

S01, E15  (First Aired: Feb. 10, 1977)
The three boys are upset when Shirley is fired but don't know exactly what they can do.

The Boarder

S01, E16  (First Aired: Feb. 17, 1977)
Mama develops a crush on her ex-husband when she allows him to move in as a boarder.

Dwayne's Dilemma

S01, E17  (First Aired: Feb. 24, 1977)
Dwayne doesn't know what to do when his date's ex-boyfriend threatens him with bodily harm if he takes her out again.

The Tickets

S01, E18  (First Aired: Mar. 3, 1977)
Raj must decide which of his two friends will go to a Stevie Wonder concert with him when he receives two of the expensive tickets as a gift.

What's Wrong With Raj?

S01, E19  (First Aired: Mar. 10, 1977)
Mama and Raj discover Dee breaking into Raj's drawer and reading his private journal.

Nice Guys Finish Last

S01, E20  (First Aired: Mar. 24, 1977)
Mama agrees to let Dee's ex-convict pen pal stay as a houseguest, unaware that she has escaped from prison.

From Here to Maternity

S01, E21  (First Aired: Mar. 31, 1977)
Shirley's pregnant sister decides to put her baby up for adoption.