TV Listings

Print HELP

Welcome Back, Kotter: Episode Guide

<< Previous Season
Episode First Aired  
S04, E23 The Bread Winners 6/08/1979
S04, E22 I'm Okay, but You're Not 6/01/1979
S04, E21 OO-OO, I Do 5/25/1979
S04, E20 OO-OO, I Do 5/25/1979
S04, E19 The Gang Show 3/17/1979
S04, E18 The Sweat Smell of Success 3/03/1979
S04, E17 Come Back, Little Arnold 2/24/1979
S04, E16 The Goodbye Guy 2/10/1979
S04, E15 Barbarino's Baby 2/03/1979
S04, E14 Bride and Gloom 1/13/1979
S04, E13 A Winter's Coat Tale 12/16/1978
S04, E12 A Little Fright Music 12/02/1978
S04, E11 Frog Day Afternoon 11/25/1978
S04, E10 Washington's Clone 11/11/1978
S04, E09 The Barbarino Blues 11/04/1978
S04, E08 X-Rated Education 10/28/1978
S04, E07 Barbarino's Boo-Boo 10/21/1978
S04, E06 Beau's Jest 10/16/1978
S04, E05 The Sweatmobile 10/09/1978
S04, E04 Once Upon a Ledge 10/02/1978
S04, E03 Don't Come Up and See Me Sometime 9/25/1978
S04, E02 The Drop-Ins 9/11/1978
S04, E01 The Drop-Ins 9/11/1978
<< Previous Season