TV Listings

Print HELP

Three's Company: Episode Guide

<< Previous Season
Episode First Aired  
S08, E22 Friends and Lovers 9/18/1984
S08, E21 Friends and Lovers 9/18/1984
S08, E20 Cupid Works Overtime 3/15/1984
S08, E19 The Heiress 3/08/1984
S08, E18 Forget Me Not 2/28/1984
S08, E17 Jack Takes Off 2/21/1984
S08, E16 Jack's Tattoo 1/31/1984
S08, E15 Look What I Found 1/24/1984
S08, E14 Baby, It's Cold Inside 1/17/1984
S08, E13 Itching for Trouble 1/10/1984
S08, E12 Janet Shapes Up 1/03/1984
S08, E11 The Charming Stranger 12/20/1983
S08, E10 Now You See It, Now You Don't 12/13/1983
S08, E09 The Odd Couples 12/06/1983
S08, E08 Like Father, Like Son 11/29/1983
S08, E07 Grandma Jack 11/22/1983
S08, E06 Hearing Is Believing 11/08/1983
S08, E05 Alias Jack Tripper 11/01/1983
S08, E04 Out on a Limb 10/25/1983
S08, E03 The Money Machine 10/18/1983
S08, E02 She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not 10/04/1983
S08, E01 Jack Be Quick 9/27/1983
<< Previous Season