TV Listings

Print HELP

The Patty Duke Show: Episode Guide

<< Previous Year
Episode First Aired  
Do a Brother a Favor 4/27/1966
The Invisible Boy 4/20/1966
Fiancee for a Day 4/13/1966
The Three Little Kittens 4/06/1966
Don't Bank on It 3/23/1966
Patty, the Psychic 3/16/1966
A Visit From Uncle Jed 3/09/1966
Do You Trust Your Daughter? 3/02/1966
Patty, the Diplomat 2/23/1966
Too Young and Foolish to Go Steady 2/16/1966
Patty Leads a Dog's Life 2/09/1966
Big Sister Is Watching 2/02/1966
The Greatest Speaker in the Whole Wide World 1/26/1966
Anywhere I Hang My Horn Is Home 1/19/1966
Poppo's Birthday 1/12/1966
Ross Runs Away, But Not Far 1/05/1966
<< Previous Year