TV Listings

Print HELP

The Partridge Family: Episode Guide

<< Previous Season
Episode First Aired  
S04, E22 ...---... (S.O.S.) 8/24/1974
S04, E21 Pin It on Danny 8/17/1974
S04, E20 Morning Becomes Electric 8/10/1974
S04, E19 Keith and Lauriebelle 8/03/1974
S04, E18 Miss Partridge, Teacher 7/27/1974
S04, E17 Danny Converts 1/26/1974
S04, E16 Queen for a Minute 1/19/1974
S04, E15 Danny Drops Out 1/12/1974
S04, E14 Two for the Show 1/05/1974
S04, E13 Art for Mom's Sake 12/15/1973
S04, E12 Maid in San Pueblo 12/08/1973
S04, E11 Al in the Family 12/01/1973
S04, E10 A Day of Honesty 11/24/1973
S04, E09 Heartbreak Keith 11/17/1973
S04, E08 The Diplomat 11/10/1973
S04, E07 The Last of Howard 11/03/1973
S04, E06 Double Trouble 10/27/1973
S04, E05 Reuben Kincaid Lives 10/20/1973
S04, E04 The Strike-Out King 10/13/1973
S04, E03 Beethoven, Brahms and Partridge 10/06/1973
S04, E02 None But the Onely 9/29/1973
S04, E01 Hate Thy Neighbor 9/22/1973
<< Previous Season