TV Listings

Print HELP

The Joey Bishop Show

Genre: Sitcom

Joey Barnes balances his job and his family.
  • Rate this show:
    4.0 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.0 (2 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for The Joey Bishop Show

Episode Air Date Channel

The Taming of the Brat

S01, E15  (First Aired: Jan. 3, 1962)
A bratty child star becomes Joey's responsibility.

Home Sweet Home

S01, E16  (First Aired: Jan. 10, 1962)
Planning to move to New York, Joey sells the house but later changes his mind.

A Letter From Stella

S01, E17  (First Aired: Jan. 17, 1962)
Joey and Larry think their sister is in love with her dance teacher.

Jury Duty

S01, E18  (First Aired: Jan. 24, 1962)

The Income Tax Caper

S01, E19  (First Aired: Jan. 31, 1962)
Joey didn't keep the receipts before being audited.

Double Exposure

S01, E20  (First Aired: Feb. 7, 1962)

A Man's Best Friend

S01, E21  (First Aired: Feb. 14, 1962)

The Big Date

S01, E23  (First Aired: Feb. 28, 1962)

Joey Hires a Maid

S01, E24  (First Aired: Mar. 7, 1962)

That's Showbiz

S01, E25  (First Aired: Mar. 14, 1962)

A Young Man's Fancy

S01, E26  (First Aired: Mar. 21, 1962)
Joey and Larry don't want to dress up for a visitor.

Surprise, Surprise

S01, E27  (First Aired: Mar. 28, 1962)
Joey doesn't want the surprise party his mother is planning.

No Episode Title

(First Aired: Sep. 20, 1961)
Joey Barnes balances his job and his family.