TV Listings

Print HELP

The Jeffersons: Episode Guide

<< Previous Season
Episode First Aired  
S11, E24 Red Robins 7/02/1985
S11, E23 Off-Off-Off-Off Broadway 6/25/1985
S11, E22 The Odd Couple 6/11/1985
S11, E21 The Truth Hurts 6/04/1985
S11, E20 And Up We Go 4/30/1985
S11, E19 State of Mind 4/23/1985
S11, E18 That Blasted Cunningham 4/02/1985
S11, E17 A Secret in the Back Room 3/19/1985
S11, E16 Hail to the Chief 3/12/1985
S11, E15 The Gang's All Here 3/05/1985
S11, E14 Last Dance 2/19/1985
S11, E13 Sayonara 2/05/1985
S11, E12 Sayonara 1/29/1985
S11, E11 Chairman of the Bored 1/22/1985
S11, E10 The Unnatural 1/15/1985
S11, E09 You'll Never Get Rich 1/08/1985
S11, E08 Try a Little Tenderness 12/23/1984
S11, E07 They Don't Make Preachers Like Him Anymore 12/16/1984
S11, E06 The Gift 11/25/1984
S11, E05 Some Enchanted Evening 11/18/1984
S11, E04 A House Divided 11/04/1984
S11, E03 Bobbles, Bangles and Booboos 10/28/1984
S11, E02 Ebony and Ivory 10/21/1984
S11, E01 Blood and Money 10/14/1984
<< Previous Season