TV Listings

Print HELP

The Flying Nun

Genre: Sitcom, Comedy

Strong winds cause Sister Bertrille to become airborne.
  • Rate this show:
    3.7 / 5.0
    Avg. 3.7 (201 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for The Flying Nun

Episode Air Date Channel

A Bell for San Tanco

S01, E04  (First Aired: Sep. 28, 1967)
Sister Bertrille tries to find a replacement for the convent bell, which has cracked.

The Fatal Hibiscus

S01, E05  (First Aired: Oct. 5, 1967)
Sister Bertrille is faced with having to leave the convent when she breaks a stained-glass window.

Flight of the Dodo Bird

S01, E06  (First Aired: Oct. 12, 1967)
Despite training in psychology, a young priest cannot cope with the problems of Convent San Tanco.

Polly Wants a Crack in the Head

S01, E07  (First Aired: Oct. 19, 1967)
Sister Bertrille rescues a parrot with a colorful vocabulary.