TV Listings

Print HELP
Comcast West Palm Beach /Palm Beach Co. - Digital (33405)

The Andy Griffith Show: Episode Guide

<< Previous Season
Episode First Aired  
S08, E30 Mayberry R.F.D. 4/01/1968
S08, E29 A Girl for Goober 3/25/1968
S08, E28 Opie and Mike 3/18/1968
S08, E27 Sam for Town Council 3/11/1968
S08, E26 The Wedding 3/04/1968
S08, E25 Emmett's Anniversary 2/26/1968
S08, E24 Helen's Past 2/19/1968
S08, E23 Aunt Bee's Big Moment 2/12/1968
S08, E22 Goober Goes to the Auto Show 2/05/1968
S08, E21 Barney Hosts a Summit Meeting 1/28/1968
S08, E20 The Church Benefactors 1/22/1968
S08, E19 Opie's Drugstore Job 1/15/1968
S08, E18 Emmett's Brother-in-Law 1/08/1968
S08, E17 The Mayberry Chef 1/01/1968
S08, E16 Goober the Executive 12/25/1967
S08, E15 Howard's New Life 12/18/1967
S08, E14 Suppose Andy Gets Sick 12/11/1967
S08, E13 Aunt Bee's Cousin 12/04/1967
S08, E12 Howard and Millie 11/27/1967
S08, E11 Andy's Investment 11/20/1967
S08, E10 Aunt Bee and the Lecturer 11/13/1967
S08, E09 Opie's Group 11/06/1967
S08, E08 Tape Recorder 10/30/1967
S08, E07 Aunt Bee the Juror 10/23/1967
S08, E06 Howard's Main Event 10/16/1967
S08, E05 Opie Steps Up in Class 10/09/1967
S08, E04 Andy's Trip to Raleigh 10/02/1967
S08, E03 A Trip to Mexico 9/25/1967
S08, E02 Howard the Bowler 9/18/1967
S08, E01 Opie's First Love 9/11/1967
<< Previous Season