TV Listings

Print HELP

Sanford & Son: Episode Guide

<< Previous Season
Episode First Aired  
S06, E25 School Daze 3/25/1977
S06, E24 Fred Sings the Blues 3/18/1977
S06, E23 Funny, You Don't Look It 3/11/1977
S06, E22 The Lucky Streak 3/04/1977
S06, E21 Fred the Activist 2/25/1977
S06, E20 The Will 2/18/1977
S06, E19 The Reverend Sanford 2/11/1977
S06, E18 When John Comes Marching Home 2/04/1977
S06, E17 A Matter of Silence 1/28/1977
S06, E16 Chinese Torture 1/21/1977
S06, E16 The Defiant One 1/21/1977
S06, E15 Fred Meets Redd 1/14/1977
S06, E14 Sanford and Gong 12/17/1976
S06, E13 Aunt Esther Meets Her Son 12/10/1976
S06, E12 Here Today, Gone Today 12/07/1976
S06, E11 Aunt Esther Has a Baby 12/03/1976
S06, E10 Carol 11/26/1976
S06, E09 Fred's Extra Job 11/19/1976
S06, E08 Committee Man 11/12/1976
S06, E07 The Winning Ticket 11/05/1976
S06, E06 I Dream of Choo Choo Rabinowitz 10/22/1976
S06, E05 The Stakeout 10/15/1976
S06, E04 California Crude 10/08/1976
S06, E03 The Hawaiian Connection 10/01/1976
S06, E02 The Hawaiian Connection 9/24/1976
S06, E01 The Hawaiian Connection 9/24/1976
<< Previous Season