TV Listings

Print HELP

Sabrina, the Teenage Witch

Sabrina Spellman is a teenager with magical powers who comes from a long line of witches. Until going away to college, she lived with her wacky aunts, who would teach her to use her witchcraft wisely, and Salem, the talking black cat, who always has a scheme up his paw. As a high-school student, Sabrina is less judicious about using her powers than when she enters adulthood. The series is based on a 1960s comic-book series of the same name and an animated TV series that originally aired in the 1970s.

Sep 20, 1996
Original Network:
  • Rate this show:
    4.8 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.8 (1,074 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Sabrina, the Teenage Witch

Episode Air Date Channel

Dream a Little Dreama Me

S04, E02  (First Aired: Oct. 1, 1999)
Sabrina finds out there's a new witch at school; Principal Kraft tries to prevent Sabrina from being yearbook editor.

Heart of the Matter

S05, E03  (First Aired: Oct. 6, 2000)
Sabrina casts a spell to turn herself into a dating machine; Hilda's social skills send coffeehouse customers to the competition.

Beach Blanket Bizarro

S05, E17  (First Aired: Feb. 23, 2001)
Teen idol Frankie Avalon puts a squeaky-clean spell on Sabrina's spring break; Aaron Carter fronts a beach band.

Really Big Season Opener

S06, E01  (First Aired: Oct. 5, 2001)
Sabrina agrees to produce her roommate's student horror film.

Spellmanian Slip

S07, E18  (First Aired: Mar. 20, 2003)
Sabrina blurts out that she loves Harvey and then uses magic to search her own heart.

What a Witch Wants

S07, E21  (First Aired: Apr. 24, 2003)
The girls try to survive a hurricane when a cruise to the Bermuda Triangle leaves Sabrina without magic.

Soul Mates

S07, E22  (First Aired: Apr. 24, 2003)
When Sabrina wakes up with cold feet on her wedding day, she hopes a little magic and words of wisdom from her mother and aunt will help.