TV Listings

Print HELP

Murphy Brown: Episode Guide

<< Previous Season
Episode First Aired  
S10, E22 Never Can Say Goodbye 5/18/1998
S10, E21 Never Can Say Goodbye 5/18/1998
S10, E20 Dial and Substance 5/04/1998
S10, E19 A Man and a Woman 4/27/1998
S10, E18 Second Time Around 4/20/1998
S10, E17 Seems Like Gold Times 4/13/1998
S10, E16 Opus One 4/06/1998
S10, E15 Then and Now 1/28/1998
S10, E14 Wee Small Hours 1/21/1998
S10, E13 Turpis Capillis Annus (Bad Hair Day) 1/14/1998
S10, E12 The Last Temptation of Murphy 1/07/1998
S10, E11 From the Terrace 12/17/1997
S10, E10 I Hear a Symphony 12/10/1997
S10, E09 Tempus Fugit 11/24/1997
S10, E08 From Here to Jerusalem 11/19/1997
S10, E07 Petty Woman 11/12/1997
S10, E06 Waiting to Inhale 11/05/1997
S10, E05 Florence Night-en Corky 10/29/1997
S10, E04 Operation: Murphy Brown 10/22/1997
S10, E03 Ectomy, Schmectomy 10/15/1997
S10, E02 A Butcher, a Faker, a Bummed-Out Promo Maker 10/08/1997
S10, E01 Murphy Redux 10/01/1997
<< Previous Season