TV Listings

Print HELP
7 checked-in

Living Single

  • Rate this show:
    4.6 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.6 (65 ratings)

Watch Living Single Episodes Online

S05, E13
S05, E12
S05, E11
S05, E10
S05, E09
» All Online Episodes of Living Single

Living Single News

Living Single Next Episodes

The Naked Truth

S01, E11  (First Aired: Nov. 7, 1993)
Overton (John Henton) moves in with the girls after a fight with Kyle (T.C. Carson), but begins to drive them crazy. With Queen Latifah.
  • Mon 3/19
  • 7:00PM-7:30PM
  • Bounce

Crappy Birthday

S01, E12  (First Aired: Nov. 14, 1993)
While celebrating Khadijah's (Queen Latifah) birthday, Synclaire (Kim Coles) hits the jackpot in Atlantic City. Guest stars: Ed McMahon, Flip Wilson.
  • Mon 3/19
  • 7:30PM-8:00PM
  • Bounce
» All Upcoming Episodes of Living Single

Cast of Living Single

  • Queen Latifah as Khadijah James
  • Kim Coles as Synclaire James
  • Erika Alexander as Maxine Shaw
  • Terrence ``T.C.'' Carson as Kyle Barker
  • John Henton as Overton Jones
  • Kim Fields as Regine Hunter
  • Mel Jackson as Ira Lee Williams III