TV Listings

Print HELP


Genre: Sitcom

The adventures of the Baxter family maid.
  • Rate this show:
    4.7 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.7 (642 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Hazel

Episode Air Date Channel

Hazel's Day in Court

S04, E23  (First Aired: Mar. 4, 1965)
Hazel is taken to court for her part in painting a busy crosswalk.

Hazel's Inquisitive Mind

S04, E24  (First Aired: Mar. 11, 1965)
Both George and Hazel conspire to get a new client for George's business.

George's Man Friday

S04, E25  (First Aired: Mar. 18, 1965)
Hazel's plan to get rid of a bothersome handyman backfires when he proposes to her.

The Investor

S04, E26  (First Aired: Mar. 25, 1965)
Hazel sees her investment in a bakery rise to a healthy profit.

Who's in Charge Here?

S05, E01  (First Aired: Sep. 13, 1965)
In George's absence, Hazel cares for his brother's household.

Hazel's Second Week

S05, E02  (First Aired: Sep. 20, 1965)
Hazel and the mistress of the house misunderstand one another.

How to Lose 30 Pounds in 30 Minutes

S05, E03  (First Aired: Sep. 27, 1965)
After much needling from Bill Fox, Hazel decides to lose some weight.

Do Not Disturb Occupants

S05, E04  (First Aired: Oct. 11, 1965)
Steve doesn't know how much he likes his house until it's sold.

The Hold Out

S05, E05  (First Aired: Oct. 18, 1965)
Hazel is hurt when she feels she has been used to swindle a friend.

A-Haunting We Will Go

S05, E06  (First Aired: Oct. 25, 1965)
A family forces its neighbor to give up many of his dogs.

No Episode Title

(First Aired: Sep. 28, 1961)
The adventures of the Baxter family maid.