TV Listings

Print HELP


Genre: Sitcom

The adventures of the Baxter family maid.
  • Rate this show:
    4.7 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.7 (642 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Hazel

Episode Air Date Channel

Hazel's Inquisitive Mind

S04, E24  (First Aired: Mar. 11, 1965)
Both George and Hazel conspire to get a new client for George's business.

Herbert for Hire

S02, E13  (First Aired: Dec. 20, 1962)
Hazel prods George to help a friend who's depleted his finances.

Hazel and the Lovebirds

S02, E14  (First Aired: Dec. 27, 1962)
George's sister, Deirdre, leaves her daughter without friends.

Top Secret

S02, E15  (First Aired: Jan. 3, 1963)
Hazel leaves an autograph session with a vital document.

The Sunshine Girls Quartette

S02, E16  (First Aired: Jan. 10, 1963)
Hazel passes up an audition to run Mr. Griffin's birthday party.

A Good Example for Harold

S02, E17  (First Aired: Jan. 17, 1963)
Hazel and the Baxters decide that telling lies sets a bad example for Harold.

Hazel's Highland Fling

S02, E18  (First Aired: Jan. 24, 1963)
Mr. Griffin employs a lovesick cook from Scotland.

Ain't Walter Nice?

S02, E19  (First Aired: Jan. 31, 1963)
The Baxters doubt the veracity of Hazel's nephew Walter.

Mr. Griffin Throws a Wedding

S02, E20  (First Aired: Feb. 7, 1963)
Mr. Griffin goes too far in arranging his nephew's wedding.

Hazel and the Stockholders Meeting

S02, E21  (First Aired: Feb. 14, 1963)
Stockholder Hazel voices discontent when the product fails.

Hazel's Day Off

S02, E22  (First Aired: Feb. 21, 1963)
Hazel manages to have the water heater fixed and help George with his business on her day off.

George's Man Friday

S04, E25  (First Aired: Mar. 18, 1965)
Hazel's plan to get rid of a bothersome handyman backfires when he proposes to her.

The Investor

S04, E26  (First Aired: Mar. 25, 1965)
Hazel sees her investment in a bakery rise to a healthy profit.

I Been Singing All My Life

S02, E23  (First Aired: Feb. 28, 1963)
Deirdre fears Hazel will ruin the social event of the season.

The Fire's Never Dead While the Ashes Are Red

S02, E24  (First Aired: Mar. 7, 1963)
A professor of law bears a torch for the love of his youth.

Hazel's Navy Blue Tug-Boats

S02, E25  (First Aired: Mar. 14, 1963)
Hazel runs into problems when she tries to get to a shoe sale early.

The Hazel Walk

S02, E26  (First Aired: Mar. 21, 1963)
Hazel leads a highway commission on a nature walk.

Hazel Digs a Hole for Herself

S02, E27  (First Aired: Mar. 28, 1963)
Hazel encourages George's mother to open a gardening business.

Hazel Sounds Her `A'

S02, E28  (First Aired: Apr. 11, 1963)
The new local symphony conductor wants only male musicians.

Hazel's Luck

S02, E29  (First Aired: Apr. 18, 1963)
George chides Hazel for believing in superstitious good-luck charms.

Oh, My Aching Back

S02, E30  (First Aired: Apr. 25, 1963)
George becomes annoyed by Hazel everytime he makes a mistake.

Maid of the Month

S02, E31  (First Aired: May. 2, 1963)
Mr. Griffin pulls strings to have Hazel be Maid of the Month.

So Long Brown Eyes

S02, E32  (First Aired: May. 9, 1963)
Gus, the love of Hazel's life, finally returns to propose.

Who's in Charge Here?

S05, E01  (First Aired: Sep. 13, 1965)
In George's absence, Hazel cares for his brother's household.