TV Listings

Print HELP


Genre: Sitcom

The adventures of the Baxter family maid.
  • Rate this show:
    4.7 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.7 (642 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Hazel

Episode Air Date Channel

How to Find Work Without Really Trying

S05, E20  (First Aired: Feb. 7, 1966)
Hazel brings new meaning to a man's life when she inspires confidence in him.

My Son, the Sheepdog

S05, E21  (First Aired: Feb. 14, 1966)
Harold joins a rock 'n' roll band to compete in a TV talent contest.

Please Don't Shout

S05, E22  (First Aired: Feb. 21, 1966)
Hazel gets Steve to help a friend by having Steve sell his house.

But Is It Art?

S05, E23  (First Aired: Feb. 28, 1966)
After Hazel decides that she needs new drapes, Barbara decides to have the whole room painted.

Who Can Afford a Bargain?

S05, E24  (First Aired: Mar. 7, 1966)
Fred Williams' house buy jeopardizes his son's education.

Hazel's Free Enterprise

S05, E25  (First Aired: Mar. 14, 1966)
Hazel and Barbara scheme to earn money to buy a pool table for Steve.

Bee in Her Bonnet

S05, E26  (First Aired: Mar. 21, 1966)
Steve risks losing a client to aid an injured motorist.

The Perfect Boss

S05, E27  (First Aired: Mar. 28, 1966)
Hazel pens an essay for a newspaper on her boss's perfection.

Hazel's Christmas Shopping

S01, E12  (First Aired: Dec. 21, 1961)
Hazel takes another job to earn enough money to buy a present for Dorothy.

Just 86 Shopping Minutes to Christmas

S04, E15  (First Aired: Dec. 24, 1964)
Dorothy thinks a mink coat in a gift box is for her.

A Little Bit of Genius

S05, E28  (First Aired: Apr. 4, 1966)
Harold and Jeff's friendship is endangered after Jeff is put in a special class for advanced students.

A Question of Ethics

S05, E29  (First Aired: Apr. 11, 1966)
Hazel jeopardizes Steve's business when she urges a couple not to sell their home to another realtor.

Hazel Makes a Will

S01, E02  (First Aired: Oct. 5, 1961)
Hazel's will shames George into giving her a raise.

Hazel Plays Nurse

S01, E03  (First Aired: Oct. 12, 1961)
George comes down with a cold on the same day he is to meet with an important client.

A Matter of Principle

S01, E04  (First Aired: Oct. 19, 1961)
George defends Hazel, charged with a traffic violation.

Dorothy's New Client

S01, E05  (First Aired: Oct. 26, 1961)
An unethical interior decorator threatens Dorothy's business.

What'll We Watch Tonight?

S01, E06  (First Aired: Nov. 2, 1961)
Hazel's new color television attracts family and friends.

A Dog for Harold

S01, E07  (First Aired: Nov. 9, 1961)
A lost dog inspires George to buy an alarm system.

Top Secret

S02, E15  (First Aired: Jan. 3, 1963)
Hazel leaves an autograph session with a vital document.

No Episode Title

(First Aired: Sep. 28, 1961)
The adventures of the Baxter family maid.