TV Listings

Print HELP

Green Acres: Episode Guide

<< Previous Season
Episode First Aired  
S06, E26 The Ex-Secretary 4/27/1971
S06, E25 Hawaiian Honeymoon 3/16/1971
S06, E24 Lisa, the Psychologist 3/09/1971
S06, E23 The Hole in the Porch 3/02/1971
S06, E22 The Carpenters' Ball 2/23/1971
S06, E21 A Girl for Drobny 2/16/1971
S06, E20 King Oliver I 2/09/1971
S06, E19 The Spot Remover 2/02/1971
S06, E18 Star Witness 1/26/1971
S06, E17 The Wedding Deal 1/19/1971
S06, E16 Son of Drobny 1/12/1971
S06, E15 The Free Paint Job 1/05/1971
S06, E14 The Engagement Ring 12/29/1970
S06, E13 Charlie, Homer and Natasha 12/22/1970
S06, E12 The Liberation Movement 12/15/1970
S06, E11 The High Cost of Loving 12/08/1970
S06, E10 Oliver's Double 12/01/1970
S06, E09 Enterprising Eb 11/24/1970
S06, E08 Apple Picking Time 11/17/1970
S06, E07 Eb's Double Trouble 11/10/1970
S06, E06 The Great Mayoralty Campaign 10/27/1970
S06, E05 Oliver Goes Broke 10/13/1970
S06, E04 A Royal Love Story 10/06/1970
S06, E03 Jealousy 9/29/1970
S06, E02 The Coming-Out Party 9/22/1970
S06, E01 The City Kids 9/15/1970
<< Previous Season