TV Listings

Print HELP

Gidget: Episode Guide

<< Previous Year
Episode First Aired  
Don't Defrost the Alligator 4/21/1966
I Have This Friend Who ... 4/14/1966
A Hard Night's Night 4/07/1966
Ask Helpful Hannah 3/31/1966
One More for the Road 3/24/1966
Independence: Gidget Style 3/17/1966
Take a Lesson 3/10/1966
Love and the Single Gidget 3/03/1966
Ring-a-Ding-Dingbat 2/24/1966
Operation Shaggy Dog 2/17/1966
We Got Each Other 2/10/1966
In and Out With the In-Laws 2/03/1966
Ego a Go Go 1/27/1966
Gidget's Career 1/20/1966
Like Voodoo 1/13/1966
I Love You, I Love You, I Love You, I Think 1/05/1966
<< Previous Year