TV Listings

Print HELP
Dennis the Menace

Dennis the Menace

Genre: Sitcom

A mischievous child antagonizes his neighbor.
  • Rate this show:
    4.6 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.6 (479 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Dennis the Menace

Episode Air Date Channel

Dennis Goes to Washington

S04, E20  (First Aired: Feb. 17, 1963)
Dennis tries to convince senators to turn a mountain into a national forest.

The Big Basketball Game

S04, E21  (First Aired: Feb. 24, 1963)
Teased about his height, a boy quits the basketball team.

Wilson's Allergy

S04, E22  (First Aired: Mar. 3, 1963)
Mr. Wilson sneezes any time Dennis is around.

Baby Booties

S04, E23  (First Aired: Mar. 10, 1963)
Dennis mistakes Wilson's golf-club covers for baby booties.

My Four Boys

S04, E24  (First Aired: Mar. 17, 1963)
Mr. Wilson is in a jam when he wins a contest that's limited to parents.

Dennis and the Homing Pigeons

S04, E25  (First Aired: Mar. 24, 1963)
Dennis ties a message onto a homing pigeon, not realizing the paper contains Mr. Wilson's stock market information.

A Tax on Cats

S04, E26  (First Aired: Mar. 31, 1963)
Mr. Wilson becomes the city's cat catcher.

The Uninvited Guest

S04, E27  (First Aired: Apr. 7, 1963)
A phantom burglar's latest theft is described in the paper just before Henry leaves town.

Dennis Plays Robin Hood

S04, E28  (First Aired: Apr. 14, 1963)
Mr. Wilson gets arrested after Dennis' Robin Hood games go too far.

The Three Fs

S04, E29  (First Aired: Apr. 21, 1963)
Mr. Wilson is enraged over an increase in school taxes.

No Episode Title

(First Aired: Oct. 4, 1959)
A mischievous child antagonizes his neighbor.