TV Listings

Print HELP
Dennis the Menace

Dennis the Menace

Genre: Sitcom

A mischievous child antagonizes his neighbor.
  • Rate this show:
    4.6 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.6 (479 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Dennis the Menace

Episode Air Date Channel

A Quiet Evening

S03, E21  (First Aired: Feb. 25, 1962)
Wilson plans a quiet evening with his coin collection.

The Private Eye

S03, E22  (First Aired: Mar. 4, 1962)
Dennis turns into a private investigator when Mr. Wilson is pickpocketed.

The Fifteen Foot Christmas Tree

S03, E12  (First Aired: Dec. 24, 1961)
Mr. Wilson thinks the Mitchell's Christmas tree is too small.

Wilson's Second Childhood

S04, E11  (First Aired: Dec. 16, 1962)
Wilson uses Dennis and his pals as research subjects for a magazine article.

Dennis' Bank Account

S03, E13  (First Aired: Dec. 31, 1961)
Dennis visits the bank every day to check on his account.

Mr. Wilson's Housekeeper

S03, E23  (First Aired: Mar. 11, 1962)
The Wilsons' housekeeper takes over.

A Dog's Life

S03, E24  (First Aired: Mar. 18, 1962)
Mr. Wilson tries to get rid of a stray dog.

Dennis' Documentary Film

S03, E25  (First Aired: Mar. 25, 1962)
Dennis and Mr. Wilson make a documentary featuring the townspeople.

Horseless Carriage Club

S03, E26  (First Aired: Apr. 1, 1962)
Mr. Wilson is torn between a contest drawing and an obligation to Dennis.

Junior Pathfinders Ride Again

S03, E27  (First Aired: Apr. 8, 1962)
Disasters plague Mr. Wilson's attempt to join an exclusive club.

Through Thick and Thin

S03, E14  (First Aired: Jan. 7, 1962)
Dennis promises to keep Mr. Wilson's secret to himself.

Alice's Birthday

S01, E26  (First Aired: Apr. 24, 1960)
Dennis decides to advertise Alice's birthday.

Calling All Bird Lovers

S03, E15  (First Aired: Jan. 14, 1962)
Mr. Wilson's attempt to hold a bird lovers convention at his house ends on a dismal note.

No Episode Title

(First Aired: Oct. 4, 1959)
A mischievous child antagonizes his neighbor.