TV Listings

Print HELP
Dennis the Menace

Dennis the Menace

Genre: Sitcom

A mischievous child antagonizes his neighbor.
  • Rate this show:
    4.6 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.6 (479 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Dennis the Menace

Episode Air Date Channel

Dennis and the Pee-Wee League

S03, E08  (First Aired: Nov. 19, 1961)
Mr. Wilson helps Dennis' team.

Mr. Wilson's Inheritance

S03, E09  (First Aired: Nov. 26, 1961)
Mr. Wilson dreams of a luxurious life when he hears about his aunt's will.

Dennis Is a Genius

S03, E10  (First Aired: Dec. 3, 1961)
An automatic testing machine deems Dennis a genius.

The Lucky Piece

S03, E11  (First Aired: Dec. 17, 1961)
Mr. Wilson regrets having sold his good-luck charm to Dennis.