TV Listings

Print HELP
Dennis the Menace

Dennis the Menace

Genre: Sitcom

A mischievous child antagonizes his neighbor.
  • Rate this show:
    4.6 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.6 (479 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Dennis the Menace

Episode Air Date Channel

A Man Among Men

S04, E37  (First Aired: Jun. 16, 1963)
Dennis and friends picket a bookstore that won't display Wilson's book.

Aunt Emma Visits the Wilsons

S04, E38  (First Aired: Jul. 7, 1963)
Mr. Wilson hopes he'll be his aunt's heir, but she seems to favor Dennis.

Dennis Goes to the Movies

S01, E01  (First Aired: Oct. 4, 1959)
Dennis eludes a baby sitter to go to a movie.

Dennis and the Signpost

S01, E02  (First Aired: Oct. 11, 1959)
Dennis switches a signpost and causes chaos.

The Fishing Trip

S01, E03  (First Aired: Oct. 18, 1959)
Henry wants to go fishing without Dennis.

Grandpa and Miss Cathcart

S01, E04  (First Aired: Oct. 25, 1959)
The widowed Grandpa Perkins visits but resists meeting eligible women.

Innocents in Space

S01, E05  (First Aired: Nov. 1, 1959)
Mr. Wilson believes he has discovered another satellite by using Dennis' telescope.

Dennis' Garden

S01, E06  (First Aired: Nov. 8, 1959)
Mr. Wilson wants to win a gardening prize.

The Christmas Story

S01, E11  (First Aired: Dec. 20, 1959)
Dennis' parents are sure they have a good hiding place for his presents.

The Christmas Horse

S02, E12  (First Aired: Dec. 25, 1960)
Dennis thinks the horse he wanted for Christmas was sent to another house.

The Fifteen Foot Christmas Tree

S03, E12  (First Aired: Dec. 24, 1961)
Mr. Wilson thinks the Mitchell's Christmas tree is too small.

The New Neighbors

S01, E07  (First Aired: Nov. 15, 1959)
Wilson wants a childless couple to move into the neighborhood.

Tenting Tonight

S01, E08  (First Aired: Nov. 22, 1959)
Mr. Wilson thinks circus animals have escaped.

Dennis Sells Bottles

S01, E09  (First Aired: Nov. 29, 1959)
Dennis' thrifty ways lead the neighbors to believe the Mitchells are broke.

Mr. Wilson's Award

S01, E10  (First Aired: Dec. 6, 1959)
Henry tries to get Mr. Wilson to a luncheon.

Dennis and the Cowboy

S01, E12  (First Aired: Dec. 27, 1959)
Dennis hopes to land a role in the village pageant.

Dennis Haunts a House

S01, E13  (First Aired: Jan. 3, 1960)
Dennis puts his clubhouse in the Wilson cellar.

Dennis' Tree House

S01, E14  (First Aired: Jan. 10, 1960)
A rare warbler moves into Dennis' treehouse.

Dennis and the Rare Coin

S01, E15  (First Aired: Jan. 17, 1960)
Alice and the other mothers set out to raise money for a playground.

Calling All Bird Lovers

S03, E15  (First Aired: Jan. 14, 1962)
Mr. Wilson's attempt to hold a bird lovers convention at his house ends on a dismal note.