TV Listings

Print HELP

Bewitched: Episode Guide

<< Previous Season
Episode First Aired  
S08, E26 The Truth, Nothing But the Truth, So Help Me, Sam 3/25/1972
S08, E25 Sam's Witchcraft Blows a Fuse 3/18/1972
S08, E24 A Good Turn Never Goes Unpunished 3/11/1972
S08, E23 School Days, School Daze 3/04/1972
S08, E22 George Washington Zapped Here 2/26/1972
S08, E21 George Washington Zapped Here 2/19/1972
S08, E20 Tabitha's First Day at School 2/12/1972
S08, E19 Serena's Youth Pill 2/05/1972
S08, E18 Samantha on Thin Ice 1/29/1972
S08, E17 Serena's Richcraft 1/22/1972
S08, E16 Samantha Is Earthbound 1/15/1972
S08, E15 Samantha's Magic Sitter 1/05/1972
S08, E14 Adam, Warlock or Washout 12/29/1971
S08, E13 Three Men and a Witch on a Horse 12/15/1971
S08, E12 The Eight-Year Itch Witch 12/08/1971
S08, E11 The Warlock in the Gray Flannel Suit 12/01/1971
S08, E10 Hansel and Gretel in Samanthaland 11/17/1971
S08, E09 A Plague on Maurice and Samantha 11/10/1971
S08, E08 TV or Not TV 11/03/1971
S08, E07 The Ghost Who Made a Spectre of Himself 10/27/1971
S08, E06 Paris, Witches Style 10/20/1971
S08, E05 Bewitched, Bothered and Baldoni 10/13/1971
S08, E04 Samantha's Not So Leaning Tower of Pisa 10/06/1971
S08, E03 Samantha and the Loch Ness Monster 9/29/1971
S08, E02 How Not to Lose Your Head to Henry VIII 9/22/1971
S08, E01 How Not to Lose Your Head to Henry VIII 9/15/1971
<< Previous Season