TV Listings

Print HELP


Dr. John Becker is easily annoyed -- by noisy neighbors, a ridiculous comment, a flickering streetlight, the antics of his misfit staff members. He's a talented and dedicated doctor and goes the extra mile for those in need, but he doesn't waste a chance to give anyone a piece of his mind.

Nov 02, 1998
Original Network:
  • Rate this show:
    4.3 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.3 (350 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Becker

Episode Air Date Channel

What Indifference a Day Makes

S03, E04  (First Aired: Oct. 30, 2000)
Becker becomes dissatisfied with his job when he mentors a student who thinks it's boring.

The Usual Suspects

S03, E05  (First Aired: Nov. 6, 2000)
Dr. Becker has so many enemies that he can't figure who would have broken in to vandalize his office.

The Wrong Man

S03, E06  (First Aired: Nov. 13, 2000)
Becker faces a moral dilemma when his college sweetheart, now married, comes to town and feelings between the two are rekindled.


S03, E07  (First Aired: Nov. 20, 2000)
Becker is tempted to take part in an insurance scam concocted by a healthy patient to help his sick brother.

A Little Ho-Mance

S06, E03  (First Aired: Oct. 22, 2003)
When Jake's grandmother dies in a compromising position, Becker finds it difficult to break the news to Jake.

Spontaneous Combustion

S06, E04  (First Aired: Oct. 29, 2003)
After several attempts to take their relationship to the next level, Chris and Becker become sexually frustrated.

No Episode Title

(First Aired: Nov. 2, 1998)
A dedicated doctor has a gruff exterior but a soft heart.