TV Listings

Print HELP
Barney Miller

Barney Miller

The series focuses on life in Greenwich Village's 12th Precinct station house. Initially, it looks at Capt. Barney Miller and his work and home life, but it gradually becomes about the officers of the precinct, including always-on-the-verge-of-retirement Detective Fish.

Jan 23, 1975
Original Network:
  • Rate this show:
    4.7 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.7 (284 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Barney Miller

Episode Air Date Channel

The Mole

S02, E22  (First Aired: Mar. 18, 1976)
The Mole leads Harris and Wojo on a chase through the city sewer system. Fish considers an operation.


S03, E01  (First Aired: Sep. 23, 1976)
Wojo is alarmed to learn that New York City doesn't have an up-to-date emergency evacuation procedure.


S03, E06  (First Aired: Oct. 28, 1976)
The usual loonies arrive during the full moon, including a man who swears he's turning into a werewolf.

Bus Stop

S03, E04  (First Aired: Oct. 14, 1976)
The squad investigates a hijacked bus that crashes in the neighborhood.

The Recluse

S03, E07  (First Aired: Nov. 11, 1976)
The detectives must arrest a 70-year-old recluse who hasn't left his apartment since World War II, after he refuses to do jury duty.

Power Failure

S03, E09  (First Aired: Dec. 9, 1976)
The precinct experiences a black out; Barney must deal with a woman psychiatrist and a man with a split personality.


S03, E11  (First Aired: Dec. 30, 1976)
At the Twelfth when the detectives sample Wojo's girlfriend's brownies before anyone realizes that her recipe included an ample portion of hashish.