TV Listings

Print HELP

Alice: Episode Guide

<< Previous Season
Episode First Aired  
S09, E16 Th-Th-Th-That's All, Folks! 3/19/1985
S09, E15 Vera's Grounded Gumshoe 3/12/1985
S09, E14 One on One 3/05/1985
S09, E13 The Night They Raided Debbie's 2/06/1985
S09, E12 Alice Doesn't Work Here Anymore 2/05/1985
S09, E11 Alice Doesn't Work Here Anymore 1/29/1985
S09, E10 Vera, the Nightbird 1/22/1985
S09, E09 Kiss the Grill Goodbye 1/15/1985
S09, E08 Vera's Anniversary Blues 1/08/1985
S09, E07 Footloose Mel 12/23/1984
S09, E06 Undercover Mel 12/16/1984
S09, E05 Tommy's Lost Weekend 11/25/1984
S09, E04 Houseful of Hunnicutts 11/18/1984
S09, E03 Big Bad Mel 11/04/1984
S09, E02 Space Sharples 10/28/1984
S09, E01 Romancing Mr. Stone 10/14/1984
<< Previous Season