TV Listings

Print HELP

Adventures of Rin Tin Tin

Genre: Drama, Animals

A boy and his dog help establish law and order at Fort Apache.
  • Rate this show:
    4.8 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.8 (465 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Adventures of Rin Tin Tin

Episode Air Date Channel

Rin Tin Tin and the Gold Bullion

S01, E12  (First Aired: Dec. 31, 1954)

Rin Tin Tin and the Shifting Sands

S01, E15  (First Aired: Jan. 21, 1955)
An escaped prisoner gets lost in a dust storm.

Rusty Plays Cupid

S01, E16  (First Aired: Jan. 28, 1955)
Rusty tries to find a family to live with.

Rin Tin Tin And The Medicine Man

S01, E17  (First Aired: Feb. 4, 1955)
A medicine man and his daughter look for refuge.