TV Listings

Print HELP

Adventures of Rin Tin Tin

Genre: Drama, Animals

A boy and his dog help establish law and order at Fort Apache.
  • Rate this show:
    4.8 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.8 (465 ratings)
  • Share

All Upcoming Times for Adventures of Rin Tin Tin

Episode Air Date Channel

Forward Ho!

S03, E01  (First Aired: Sep. 7, 1956)
Masters is accused of sacrificing one of his men.

Rin Tin Tin and the Witch of the Woods

S03, E02  (First Aired: Sep. 14, 1956)

Rin Tin Tin and the Return of the Chief

S03, E04  (First Aired: Sep. 28, 1956)

Yo-o Rinty

S03, E06  (First Aired: Oct. 12, 1956)