Same TV listings, new home.

TV Listings

Print HELP
4 checked-in

A Different World

  • Rate this show:
    3.3 / 5.0
    Avg. 3.3 (124 ratings)

A Different World News

There are no recent headlines for this show.

A Different World Next Episodes

Doctor Cupid

S01, E15  (First Aired: Feb. 11, 1988)
Dwayne, alias ``Dr. Cupid,'' takes to the airwaves to get a Valentine's Day date.
  • Fri 10/21
  • 9:00AM-9:30AM
  • Bounce

The Show Must Go On

S01, E16  (First Aired: Feb. 18, 1988)
Denise and Whitley both appear in a play, and each believes the leading man is interested in her.
  • Fri 10/21
  • 9:30AM-10:00AM
  • Bounce
» All Upcoming Episodes of A Different World

Cast of A Different World